Probus elects a new Management Committee


October 20, 2013

Women Today

To Comment on this article Click Here

(left to right) Marg Funston, Carolyn Wenn, Hilary Hall, Mary Golem, Mary Holmes, Roma Rolfe, Sharron Meldrum, Michelle Jardin, Jane Smith, Arlene Letheren, Barbara Cherrie ABSENT: Ruth Jonas and Elaine Esplen 

The Women's Probus Club of Saugeen Shores recently elected its Management Committee for 2013 - 2014.

President - Mary Golem

Past President - Carolyn Wenn

Vice-President - Marg Funston

Secretary - Ruth Jonas

Treasurer - Sharron Meldrum

Membership Chair - Mary Holmes

Guest Speaker Chair - Hilary Hall

Special Events Chairs - Arlene Letheren and Barbara Cherrie

Newsletter/Publicity & Photos - Michelle Jardin

Member Services & 50/50 - Elaine Esplen

Sergeant-at-Arms - Roma Rolfe

Social Chair - Jane Smith


Click the orange arrow to read the second column

Survey Participate in our latest Kincardine Times survey Read More Survey Participate in our latest Saugeen Times survey Read More Survey Participate in our latest Walkerton News survey Read More

Scrolling stops when you move your mouse inside the scroll area.  You can click on the ads for more




for world news, books, sports, movies ...

Sunday, October 20, 2013