Board changes at Huron Shores Hospice

Huron Shores Hospice recently held its Annual General Meeting and, as a result, there are changes to the Board and Executive .

Carol Rencheck – Chair
Judy Rich – Vice-Chair
Anne Halbert – Treasurer
Margaret McBeath – Secretary
Cheryl Cottrill – Founding Director/Past Chair
Lynne Willis – Director/Legacy Giving Lead
Marlene Morrow – Director
Heather Kleb – Director

In addition, there are also three new Directors:

Janice Chalmers
Liz White
Jennifer Bedard

To learn more about the board members visit: