Citizens appointed to Saugeen Shores committees

Although Saugeen Shores appears to be moving toward a changed system for committees and volunteers, there are committees that have been retained with public appointments:

Accessibility Advisory

  • Maureen Crawford
  • Tim Garrow
  • Amy MacFarlane
  • Bill McKee
  • Libby Thaw
  • Ann Veyvara-Divinski

Emergency Management –Β Ron St. Jacques

Municipal Heritage

  • Ann-Marie Collins
  • Joyce Johnston
  • Jane Kramer
  • Bill Streeter
  • Gerard Walsh



Committee of Adjustment

  • Liz Kuntz
  • Marcel Legault
  • Pat O’Connor
  • Jim Reid

Police Services Board – Deanne Buckland

Port Elgin Business Improvement Area (BIA)

  • Joe Allen
  • Angela Albright
  • Kate Brewer
  • Katherine Stewart
  • Tami Atkinson