Police Services Board members recognized for long service

Saugeen Shores Police Services Board presented plaques of recognition to outgoing member Nancy Wyonch and Mayor Luke Charbonneau, who was Board chair.

Wyonch has served on the Board for 10 years and Mayor Charbonneau for eight.

The Board is made up of officers, civilians and Council members, including Police Chief Mike Bellai, Inspector Kevin Zettel, Deputy Mayor Don Matheson, Councilor Dave Myette (Chair), Deanna Buckland, Georgina Elliott (Secretary) and Doug Freiburger.

(L) Chief Mike Bellai, Nancy Wyonch and Chair Dave Myette

(L) Chief Mike Bellai, Mayor Luke Charbonneau and Chair Dave Myette