Saugeen Shores inaugural meeting of Council – November 15, 2022

The newly elected and acclaimed members of  Saugeen Shores Council will take their Declaration of Office at the Inaugural meeting of Saugeen Shores Council tonight, November 15th (2022) in the Council Chambers at 600 Tomlinson Dr., Port Elgin (Plex) at 7:00 p.m.

Those who will be taking the Declaration of Office are:

Mayor – Luke Charbonneau
Deputy Mayor – Diane Huber
Vice-deputy Mayor – Mike Myatt

Councillors:  John Divinski (Southampton Ward)
Justin Duhaime (Saugeen Township)
Cheryl Grace  (Southampton Ward)
Bud Halpin (Port Elgin Ward)
Dave Myette (Saugeen Township)
Rachel Stack (Port Elgin Ward)